Safeguarding Contacts

Name Email address
Designated Senior Person (Lead) & Prevent Lead

Mrs L Pope

lpope@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Designated Senior Person & Online Safety Lead

Mr D Bidwell

dbidwell@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Designated Senior Person  Mrs S Thrower head@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Designated Senior Person  Mrs L Farenden lfarenden@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Designated Senior Person  Mr K Poole kpoole@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Designated Senior Person  Mrs S Sharma ssharma@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Safeguarding Trustee Reverend Rob Marshall rmarshall@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk

 

If you have a concern about a pupil and a DSP is not available to speak to, please call:            Children’s Services 0300 1234043

If you are a member of staff and wish to report a child protection failure at Knightsfield School, please contact:

NSPCC Whistleblowing helpline Tel: 0800 0280285 Email: help@nspcc.org.uk

If you are a Knightsfield School DSP and would like advice on the referral process or protocols, please telephone: Consultation Hub on 01438 737511